Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Contact NQ Group

With our head office located at Archerfield, south of Brisbane, and operations in Rocklea, Mackay, Nebo, Mt Isa and Darwin, NQ Group is uniquely placed to deliver industry-leading end-to-end transport and logistics solutions Australia-wide. 

Contact Details

Matt Yapp
Director
07 3320 8027 0407 649 189 matt_yapp@nqgroup.com.au
Brendan Webb
Chief Executive Officer
07 3320 8019 0408 528 602 brendan_webb@nqgroup.com.au
Mal Lewis
Area Manager NQ
07 3320 8022 0427 649 189 mal_lewis@nqgroup.com.au
Aaron Brown
Compliance & Systems Manager
07 3320 8028 0419 175 053 aaron_brown@nqgroup.com.au
David Moore
Area Manager SQ
07 3320 8025 0448 844 937 david_moore@nqgroup.com.au
Tom Davis
Operations Manager Cranes
07 3320 8010  0458 413 326  tom_davis@nqgroup.com.au 
Jessie Norris
Business Development Cranes
07 3320 8011 0448 841 447 jessie_norris@nqgroup.com.au
Darren Sargeant
Haulage Manager CQ
07 4952 3450 0419 649 192 darren_sargeant@nqgroup.com.au
Michael Power
Haulage Manager NQ
07 4749 1707 0407 122 955 michael_power@nqgroup.com.au
Steve Lamprecht
Heavy Rentals Manager
07 3320 8024 0499 019 966 steve_lamprecht@nqgroup.com.au
Darren Fursman
National Projects Manager
07 3320 8013 0498 881 788 darren_fursman@nqgroup.com.au
David Collins
Area Manager CQ
07 4950 5184 0448 508 650 david_collins@nqgroup.com.au
Mal Pahl
Cranes Manager CQ
07 4950 5184 0438 489 019 mal_pahl@nqgroup.com.au
David Bidgood
Haulage Manager SQ
07 3320 8016 0447 649 189 david_bidgood@nqgroup.com.au

Have any enquiries? Please fill in the form below.

4 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.