Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Contact NQ Group

With our head office located at Archerfield, south of Brisbane, and operations in Rocklea, Mackay, Nebo, Mt Isa and Darwin, NQ Group is uniquely placed to deliver industry-leading end-to-end transport and logistics solutions Australia-wide. 

Contact Details

Matt Yapp
Director
07 3320 8027 0407 649 189 matt_yapp@nqgroup.com.au
Brendan Webb
Chief Executive Officer
07 3320 8019 0408 528 602 brendan_webb@nqgroup.com.au
Mal Lewis
Area Manager NQ
07 3320 8022 0427 649 189 mal_lewis@nqgroup.com.au
Aaron Brown
Compliance & Systems Manager
07 3320 8028 0419 175 053 aaron_brown@nqgroup.com.au
David Moore
Senior Account Manager
07 3320 8025 0448 844 937 david_moore@nqgroup.com.au
Michael Moloney
Operations Manager Cranes
07 3320 8010  0458 413 326  michael_moloney@nqgroup.com.au 
Jessie Norris
Business Development Cranes
07 3320 8011 0448 841 447 jessie_norris@nqgroup.com.au
Darren Sargeant
Haulage Manager CQ
07 4952 3450 0419 649 192 darren_sargeant@nqgroup.com.au
Jason Carnes
SQ Manager
07 3320 8000 0448 649 189 jason_carnes@nqgroup.com.au
Darren Fursman
National Projects Manager
07 3320 8013 0498 881 788 darren_fursman@nqgroup.com.au
David Collins
Area Manager CQ
07 4950 5184 0448 508 650 david_collins@nqgroup.com.au
Ashley Zenz
Cranes Manager CQ
07 4950 5184 0438 489 019 ashley_zenz@nqgroup.com.au
David Bidgood
Haulage Manager SQ
07 3320 8016 0447 649 189 david_bidgood@nqgroup.com.au

Have any enquiries? Please fill in the form below.

14 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.