Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Contact NQ Group

With our head office located at Archerfield, south of Brisbane, and operations in Rocklea, Mackay, Nebo and Mt Isa, NQ Group is uniquely placed to deliver industry-leading end-to-end transport and logistics solutions Australia-wide. 

Contact Details

Matt Yapp
Director
07 3320 8027 0407 649 189 matt_yapp@nqgroup.com.au
Aaron Brown
Compliance, Commercial & Systems Manager
07 3320 8028 0419 175 053 aaron_brown@nqgroup.com.au
Darren Fursman
Group Logistics Manager
07 3320 8013 0498 881 788 darren_fursman@nqgroup.com.au
Mal Lewis
Account Manager
07 3320 8022 0427 649 189 mal_lewis@nqgroup.com.au
David Moore
Account Manager
07 3320 8025 0448 844 937 david_moore@nqgroup.com.au
Darren Sargeant
Haulage Manager CQ
07 4950 6602 0419 649 192 darren_sargeant@nqgroup.com.au
David Bidgood
Haulage Manager SQ
07 3320 8016 0447 649 189 david_bidgood@nqgroup.com.au
Ashley Zenz
Cranes Manager CQ
07 4950 6604 0437 533 214 ashley_zenz@nqgroup.com.au

Have any enquiries? Please fill in the form below.

6 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.